Past UK49s Teatime Results

On this page you can find the 49s Teatime past results for draws that took place in the last six months. We’ve been gathering information about every draw so that you can easily get access to Teatime past numbers. Check your ticket and find out if you’re one of the lucky winners now!

Date Winning Numbers
Saturday 25th May 2024
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
Friday 24th May 2024
  • 19
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 40
Thursday 23rd May 2024
  • 2
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 39
  • 49
  • 44
Wednesday 22nd May 2024
  • 4
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 16
Tuesday 21st May 2024
  • 1
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 24
Monday 20th May 2024
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 14
Sunday 19th May 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 35
Saturday 18th May 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 43
  • 33
Friday 17th May 2024
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
  • 29
Thursday 16th May 2024
  • 14
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 27
Wednesday 15th May 2024
  • 12
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 4
Tuesday 14th May 2024
  • 6
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 47
  • 15
Monday 13th May 2024
  • 3
  • 20
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • 38
Sunday 12th May 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 26
  • 34
  • 44
  • 41
Saturday 11th May 2024
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 8
Friday 10th May 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 49
  • 40
Thursday 9th May 2024
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 33
Wednesday 8th May 2024
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 7
Tuesday 7th May 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 35
  • 47
  • 3
Monday 6th May 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
Sunday 5th May 2024
  • 12
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • 43
Saturday 4th May 2024
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 32
Friday 3rd May 2024
  • 9
  • 29
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 8
Thursday 2nd May 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 44
  • 10
Wednesday 1st May 2024
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 48
  • 49
  • 47
Tuesday 30th April 2024
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
Monday 29th April 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 32
Sunday 28th April 2024
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 43
  • 35
Saturday 27th April 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 30
  • 44
  • 29
Friday 26th April 2024
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 42
Thursday 25th April 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 41
Wednesday 24th April 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
  • 4
Tuesday 23rd April 2024
  • 8
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 43
Monday 22nd April 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 27
Sunday 21st April 2024
  • 3
  • 12
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 47
  • 34
Saturday 20th April 2024
  • 1
  • 21
  • 27
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 26
Friday 19th April 2024
  • 2
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 30
Thursday 18th April 2024
  • 1
  • 6
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 9
Wednesday 17th April 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
Tuesday 16th April 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 14
Monday 15th April 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 22
  • 23
  • 43
  • 45
  • 35
Sunday 14th April 2024
  • 6
  • 25
  • 32
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 22
Saturday 13th April 2024
  • 7
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 2
Friday 12th April 2024
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 25
Thursday 11th April 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
Wednesday 10th April 2024
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
Tuesday 9th April 2024
  • 8
  • 16
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
  • 9
Monday 8th April 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 40
  • 27
Sunday 7th April 2024
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 49
Saturday 6th April 2024
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 31
Friday 5th April 2024
  • 12
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 49
  • 28
Thursday 4th April 2024
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 41
  • 48
  • 2
Wednesday 3rd April 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 45
  • 40
Tuesday 2nd April 2024
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
  • 38
Monday 1st April 2024
  • 12
  • 16
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • 1
Sunday 31st March 2024
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 35
  • 48
Saturday 30th March 2024
  • 10
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 31
Friday 29th March 2024
  • 8
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
  • 10
Thursday 28th March 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 5
Wednesday 27th March 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 13
Tuesday 26th March 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 47
  • 35
Monday 25th March 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
Sunday 24th March 2024
  • 8
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
  • 40
Saturday 23rd March 2024
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 49
  • 1
Friday 22nd March 2024
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
  • 12
Thursday 21st March 2024
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 35
  • 39
  • 47
  • 40
Wednesday 20th March 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 46
  • 15
Tuesday 19th March 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
Monday 18th March 2024
  • 1
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 47
  • 6
Sunday 17th March 2024
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 48
  • 18
Saturday 16th March 2024
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
  • 47
Friday 15th March 2024
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 32
Thursday 14th March 2024
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 12
Wednesday 13th March 2024
  • 9
  • 10
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 46
  • 16
Tuesday 12th March 2024
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 36
Monday 11th March 2024
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 48
Sunday 10th March 2024
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 49
  • 6
Saturday 9th March 2024
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
  • 46
  • 20
Friday 8th March 2024
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
Thursday 7th March 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 49
  • 35
Wednesday 6th March 2024
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 28
Tuesday 5th March 2024
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 47
  • 19
Monday 4th March 2024
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 48
  • 41
Sunday 3rd March 2024
  • 3
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
Saturday 2nd March 2024
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 32
  • 43
  • 48
  • 37
Friday 1st March 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 46
  • 14
Thursday 29th February 2024
  • 1
  • 10
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 5
Wednesday 28th February 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 40
  • 49
  • 3
Tuesday 27th February 2024
  • 4
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 23
Monday 26th February 2024
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
  • 46
  • 47
  • 3
Sunday 25th February 2024
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
  • 35
Saturday 24th February 2024
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 46
  • 49
  • 47
Friday 23rd February 2024
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 37
  • 44
  • 35
Thursday 22nd February 2024
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 41
  • 45
  • 16
Wednesday 21st February 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 46
  • 47
Tuesday 20th February 2024
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 35
Monday 19th February 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 37
  • 48
  • 39
Sunday 18th February 2024
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 47
  • 10
Saturday 17th February 2024
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 26
Friday 16th February 2024
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 47
  • 43
Thursday 15th February 2024
  • 8
  • 10
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 2
Wednesday 14th February 2024
  • 8
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 33
Tuesday 13th February 2024
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 21
Monday 12th February 2024
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 21
Sunday 11th February 2024
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 13
Saturday 10th February 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 10
Friday 9th February 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 34
  • 40
  • 21
Thursday 8th February 2024
  • 4
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
  • 39
Wednesday 7th February 2024
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 26
Tuesday 6th February 2024
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 15
Monday 5th February 2024
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 33
  • 46
  • 11
Sunday 4th February 2024
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 27
Saturday 3rd February 2024
  • 6
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 20
Friday 2nd February 2024
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 28
Thursday 1st February 2024
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • 20
Wednesday 31st January 2024
  • 6
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 39
  • 43
  • 42
Tuesday 30th January 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 46
  • 29
Monday 29th January 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 42
  • 1
Sunday 28th January 2024
  • 4
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 23
Saturday 27th January 2024
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
Friday 26th January 2024
  • 9
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 2
Thursday 25th January 2024
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 43
  • 48
  • 46
Wednesday 24th January 2024
  • 15
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 22
Tuesday 23rd January 2024
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 6
Monday 22nd January 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 21
Sunday 21st January 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 41
  • 19
Saturday 20th January 2024
  • 5
  • 11
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46
  • 19
Friday 19th January 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 37
  • 17
Thursday 18th January 2024
  • 1
  • 17
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 41
Wednesday 17th January 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 39
  • 48
  • 43
Tuesday 16th January 2024
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 11
Monday 15th January 2024
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 40
  • 36
Sunday 14th January 2024
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 47
  • 1
Saturday 13th January 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 34
  • 17
Friday 12th January 2024
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 3
Thursday 11th January 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 44
  • 5
Wednesday 10th January 2024
  • 3
  • 13
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 12
Tuesday 9th January 2024
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 15
Monday 8th January 2024
  • 15
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 17
Sunday 7th January 2024
  • 9
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 49
  • 19
Saturday 6th January 2024
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 41
Friday 5th January 2024
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
  • 1
Thursday 4th January 2024
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 33
Wednesday 3rd January 2024
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 22
Tuesday 2nd January 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 29
  • 46
  • 3
Monday 1st January 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 19
  • 44
  • 45
  • 21
Sunday 31st December 2023
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
Saturday 30th December 2023
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 41
  • 40
Friday 29th December 2023
  • 14
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
Thursday 28th December 2023
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
Wednesday 27th December 2023
  • 1
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • 13
Tuesday 26th December 2023
  • 18
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 38
Sunday 24th December 2023
  • 9
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
  • 48
  • 8
Saturday 23rd December 2023
  • 8
  • 15
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 35
Friday 22nd December 2023
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 23
Thursday 21st December 2023
  • 6
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 38
  • 46
  • 45
Wednesday 20th December 2023
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 20
Tuesday 19th December 2023
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 45
  • 2
Monday 18th December 2023
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 25
Sunday 17th December 2023
  • 2
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 48
  • 6
Saturday 16th December 2023
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 47
  • 4
Friday 15th December 2023
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 46
  • 25
Thursday 14th December 2023
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 49
  • 47
Wednesday 13th December 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
Tuesday 12th December 2023
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 32
  • 49
Monday 11th December 2023
  • 6
  • 13
  • 25
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 18
Sunday 10th December 2023
  • 9
  • 11
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 34
Saturday 9th December 2023
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 41
  • 43
  • 2
Friday 8th December 2023
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
  • 29
Thursday 7th December 2023
  • 8
  • 10
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 47
  • 15
Wednesday 6th December 2023
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 15
Tuesday 5th December 2023
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 40
  • 41
  • 23
Monday 4th December 2023
  • 11
  • 23
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 18
Sunday 3rd December 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
Saturday 2nd December 2023
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
  • 45
Friday 1st December 2023
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 19
Thursday 30th November 2023
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 45
  • 37
Wednesday 29th November 2023
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 41
  • 10