Past Irish Lotto Results

Discover the past Irish Lotto results, as well as the Lotto Plus 1 and Lotto Plus 2 results for draws that took place in the last six months! If you want to check an older ticket or if you’re just curious to explore Irish lottery past results, explore the tables below. For each draw, we’ll include the winning numbers, the number of winners, as well as the prizes won.

Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Winners  
Saturday, 20th July 2024
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 35
  • 39
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
€3.81 Million 32,445
Wednesday, 17th July 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 45
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 28
€3.4 Million 22,529
Saturday, 13th July 2024
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 12
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 30
€3.1 Million 32,271
Wednesday, 10th July 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 40
  • 38
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 29
€2.71 Million 21,160
Saturday, 6th July 2024
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 27
  • 1
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 22
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 30
€2.42 Million 31,940
Wednesday, 3rd July 2024
  • 8
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 30
  • 11
  • 22
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 34
  • 22
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 37
€2 Million 18,334
Saturday, 29th June 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
  • 46
  • 42
  • 3
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 47
  • 13
1 Winner
€6.79 Million
37,052
Wednesday, 26th June 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 42
  • 46
  • 35
  • 3
  • 16
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 41
€6.35 Million 23,512
Saturday, 22nd June 2024
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 46
  • 16
  • 3
  • 12
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 4
€6.02 Million 30,649
Wednesday, 19th June 2024
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • 22
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 46
  • 18
€5.59 Million 24,026
Saturday, 15th June 2024
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 45
  • 47
  • 25
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 40
€5.26 Million 38,223
Wednesday, 12th June 2024
  • 4
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 22
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 30
  • 31
  • 46
  • 37
  • 3
  • 5
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 10
€4.83 Million 20,720
Saturday, 8th June 2024
  • 3
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 36
  • 3
  • 7
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 8
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 36
€4.52 Million 25,738
Wednesday, 5th June 2024
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 35
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 35
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 42
€4.1 Million 25,630
Saturday, 1st June 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 18
  • 7
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 36
  • 3
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 31
€3.8 Million 33,528
Wednesday, 29th May 2024
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 34
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 22
  • 39
  • 46
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
  • 2
€3.38 Million 17,293
Saturday, 25th May 2024
  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 26
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
  • 44
  • 16
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 35
€3.08 Million 31,139
Wednesday, 22nd May 2024
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
  • 18
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 19
€2.68 Million 20,304
Saturday, 18th May 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 34
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 27
  • 33
  • 47
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 16
€2.39 Million 25,846
Wednesday, 15th May 2024
  • 8
  • 11
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 15
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 39
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 47
  • 39
€2 Million 18,960
Saturday, 11th May 2024
  • 8
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 42
  • 30
  • 3
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
  • 5
  • 3
  • 15
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 27
1 Winner
€3.8 Million
30,626
Wednesday, 8th May 2024
  • 4
  • 15
  • 28
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 29
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
€3.4 Million 18,459
Saturday, 4th May 2024
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
  • 25
  • 3
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
  • 25
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 41
  • 47
  • 20
€3.1 Million 28,458
Wednesday, 1st May 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 37
  • 42
  • 38
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 40
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 42
  • 45
€2.69 Million 22,248
Saturday, 27th April 2024
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 13
  • 2
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 41
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
  • 14
€2.4 Million 27,930
Wednesday, 24th April 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 41
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 43
  • 39
  • 4
  • 9
  • 22
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 21
€2 Million 21,640
Saturday, 20th April 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 40
  • 4
  • 3
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 27
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 36
  • 43
  • 35
1 Winner
€8.97 Million
40,365
Wednesday, 17th April 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 25
  • 34
  • 42
  • 44
  • 10
  • 6
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 40
  • 3
  • 20
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 21
€8.5 Million 26,297
Saturday, 13th April 2024
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 28
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
  • 20
€8.14 Million 30,259
Wednesday, 10th April 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 9
  • 1
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 15
€7.67 Million 25,200
Saturday, 6th April 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 45
  • 46
  • 7
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 41
  • 3
€7.32 Million 33,740
Wednesday, 3rd April 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 38
  • 6
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 17
  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 6
€6.86 Million 29,498
Saturday, 30th March 2024
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 34
  • 43
  • 41
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 2
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
  • 26
€6.53 Million 35,012
Wednesday, 27th March 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 10
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 41
  • 16
€6.02 Million 30,503
Saturday, 23rd March 2024
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
  • 7
  • 6
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 44
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 41
  • 5
€5.69 Million 35,246
Wednesday, 20th March 2024
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 41
  • 37
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 36
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 27
€5.25 Million 22,115
Saturday, 16th March 2024
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
  • 15
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 32
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 17
€4.94 Million 33,987
Wednesday, 13th March 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
€4.5 Million 22,941
Saturday, 9th March 2024
  • 7
  • 13
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 16
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 31
€4.18 Million 29,076
Wednesday, 6th March 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 38
  • 46
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 8
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 45
  • 46
€3.75 Million 25,663
Saturday, 2nd March 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 38
  • 45
  • 44
  • 2
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 40
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
  • 17
€3.44 Million 29,345
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 10
  • 4
  • 14
  • 23
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 19
€3.01 Million 22,505
Saturday, 24th February 2024
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 46
  • 21
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 37
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 3
€2.71 Million 29,735
Wednesday, 21st February 2024
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 46
  • 47
  • 35
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 32
  • 38
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 47
  • 24
€2.3 Million 17,978
Saturday, 17th February 2024
  • 4
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 36
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 25
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 15
€2 Million 24,272
Wednesday, 14th February 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 44
  • 47
  • 45
  • 1
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
  • 46
  • 41
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 45
  • 14
1 Winner
€3.52 Million
22,926
Saturday, 10th February 2024
  • 4
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
  • 44
  • 33
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 38
  • 47
  • 41
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 9
€3.19 Million 29,201
Wednesday, 7th February 2024
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 5
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 35
€2.76 Million 26,168
Saturday, 3rd February 2024
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 45
  • 23
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 27
  • 3
  • 4
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 21
€2.46 Million 33,532
Wednesday, 31st January 2024
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 42
  • 46
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 37
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
€2 Million 21,555
Saturday, 27th January 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41
  • 30
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
  • 18
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
1 Winner
€14.67 Million
47,254
Wednesday, 24th January 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 7
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 26
€14.06 Million 28,844